View Our
Vacancies
Apply Now!
MENU

Application Form

Thank you for expressing an interest in our Apprenticeship opportunities. You have taken the first step of your journey to employment. To apply for one of our apprenticeship vacancies please see the feed below and apply for the vacancy or vacancies you’re interested in.

If your application is successful, you will be contacted via telephone or email to discuss your availability to attend an initial assessment/interview.

If you have already secured yourself an Apprenticeship role with an employer,  please contact the relevant recruiter for your industry on 01274 728316.

Joanne J.Cook@Bradfordcollege.ac.uk: Engineering

Dominic D.Scott@bradfordcollege.ac.uk: Pharmacy, Dental, Health and Social Care

Charlotte c.wood@bradfordcollege.ac.uk: Supporting Teaching and Learning, Childcare, Pharmacy

Tom T.Hughes@bradfordcollege.ac.uk or Donna: Business Administration, Management, Accountancy, IT/Digital

Donna D.Hudson@Bradfordcollege.ac.uk : Hairdressing, Barbering

Nicky N.Betteridge@bradfordcollege.ac.uk or Nick N.Cockcroft@Bradfordcollege.ac.uk : – Construction, Motor Vehicle.

If you have any queries please don’t hesitate to contact us on 01274 728316 or ctsapprenticeships@bradfordcollege.ac.uk

We look forward to receiving your applications.


01274 728316
info@citytraining.org.uk

City Training Services, 39/41 Chapel Street, Little Germany, Bradford, West Yorkshire, BD1 5BY
© Training for Bradford Ltd. (trading as City Training Services) 2017
Company Registration No.: 01964653


Working Together With